ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 can be held in England and Wales from may just 30, 2019 to July 14, 2019. This time, in the first round of the tournament the ten teams will play against every other. The highest four teams will grow to the semifinals. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule Contains information of all upcoming event.

The taking part teams are England (hosts), Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan and West Indies.

The opening match will be between hosts England and South Africa on the Oval on may 30. India’s first sport might be in opposition to the Proteas on June 5 at Southampton. The match will comply with the round-robin layout, similar to the 1992 World Cup agenda, where top four groups will qualify and play the semifinals.

Watch Live Match Online Free Icc World Cup 2019


Worldwide Cricket Council (ICC) has introduced the whole agenda of the  Schedule ICC World Cup 2019 The cricket World Cup 2019 will collectively be hosted by means of England and Wales establishing from thirtieth could to 14th July. 10 teams from around the world will be participating within the ICC World Cup 2019. Eleven world-class venues across England and Wales will have the privilege of website hosting the suits of cricket World Cup 2019. The inaugural match of the ICC World Cup 2019 shall be performed between the host England and South Africa on 30th May at Oval. The present world champion, Aussies will get to play their first suit in opposition to Afghanistan on 1st June 2019 in Bristol. The two-time world champion India shall be seen enjoying its first suit on 5th June 2019 against South Africa in Southampton. Which you could additionally get to witness the thrill of India Vs Pakistan on June sixteenth, 2019.

[series-matches series_id=2181]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.